CLICK THE VIDEO PLAYER ABOVE TO REPLAY THE FEBRUARY 2018 Q&A BROADCAST.

Please scroll down to the comments section at the bottom of the page to let us know what you thought about the broadcast.

March's broadcast will take place on Saturday, March 10th at 9.30 am Pacific, 12.30 pm Eastern, 5.30 pm UK. 

You can submit your question for Lee and the Zs here: https://leeharrisportal.com/qa-submit

What resonates with you this month? Let us know in the comments below...

NEXT LIVE BROADCAST

Saturday
10 March 2018

The link to join the March 10th broadcast will be posted on this page on the day of the broadcast. No password required.

Broadcast times are:
9:30 am Pacific
12:30 pm Eastern  
5:30 pm UK

Archived videos: Each month's Q&A will be posted here within 24-48 hours following the broadcast.

Having technical difficulties joining the broadcast? Email noah@leeharrisenergy.com or (if necessary) call him at +1.917.406.7968.

Viewing on Mobile Devices: If you plan to join via smartphone or tablet, please go to your app store and download the free Zoom Cloud Meetings app. Then click the link indicated on this page on that device to view the broadcast.


Q&A Archive

2017

2018